US Mint Releasing National Parks Quarters

The US Mint recently announced the first five quarters in the "America the Beautiful Quarters Program". The Mint will release five quarters each year until 56 National Parks are represented. This year's releases are: Hot Springs, Yosemite, Yellowstone, Grand Canyon, and Mount Hood.

(hat tip: Backpacker)

-- Jonah Ogles

More Adventure