Video: Team RadioShack Victory


Sérgio Paulinho has won Stage 10 of the Tour de France. His victory lightened the load for Team RadioShack, whose leader, Lance Armstrong, is no longer in the running to win his eighth Tour. The team's hope is to at least have Levi Leipheimer podium. For now, Andy Schleck still holds the yellow jersey.

For more videos, go to For analysis, check out The Spoke Word.

–Aileen Torres