Pipe Masters Final


The Billabong Pipe Masters will wrap up the winter surf season on the North Shore today, with the winner to receive $90,000. Eight surfers will compete on this final day, including Kelly Slater, Dane Reynolds, Bede Durbidge, and Flynn Novak. Joel Parkinson won't be in the heat–he's been eliminated–but he still holds the lead in the Vans Triple Crown series. As for the world title, Mick Fanning has the honor this year.

Before the final, Gerry Lopez, Derek Ho, Rob Machado, and Bruce and Andy Irons will hit the waves to showcase the talents that made them former Pipe champions. You can catch the action live on FUEL TV.

As for the women, Steph Gilmore is kicking back in victory.

–Aileen Torres